Diana Krall - Christmas Songs (Gold Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602458488340
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Now available on GOLD vinyl for the first time, Christmas Songs is the popular 2005 holiday album from jazz crooner Diana Krall, who performs with the Clayton Hamilton Jazz Orchestra.

Christmas Songs features swinging big band arrangements by John Clayton and several tracks for quartet, including string arrangements by Johnny Mandel and is produced by Tommy LiPuma and Diana Krall.

Limited Edition GOLD vinyl produced by Verve Records in 2023. Made in Czech Republic


1. Jingle Bells
2. Let It Snow
3. The Christmas Song
4. Winter Wonderland
5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
6. Christmas Time Is Here
7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9. White Christmas
10. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve
11. Sleigh Ride
12. Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep

0 stars based on 0 reviews