Ella Fitzgerald - Ella Wishes You A Swinging Christmas (Red Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602458310641
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

The most iconic holiday record in the Verve repertoire, and one of the most successful jazz holiday albums of all time, Ella Wishes You A Swinging Christmas is receiving new life for the 2023 season with a new Ella Fitzgerald-focused collectable cover. Highlights include "Jingle Bells", "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas", "Sleigh Ride" and "Winter Wonderland".

As one of the best selling Christmas albums of all time, this is Ella Fitzgerald's only Verve complete album of Christmas tunes.

Limited Edition RUBY RED vinyl produced by Verve Records in 2023. 


1. Jingle Bells
2. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
4. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
5. Sleigh Ride
6. The Christmas Song
7. Good Morning Blues
8. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
9. Winter Wonderland
10. Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer
11. Frosty the Snowman
12. White Christmas

0 stars based on 0 reviews