Disclosure - Settle

UPC: 602537394883
Availability: IN STOCK

Disclosure made a huge splash with their acclaimed debut album Settle. Accompanied by the success of its lead single, "Latch", featuring Sam Smith, the album features collaborations with AlunaGeorge, Ed Macfarlane of Friendly Fires, Sasha Keable, Eliza Doolittle, Jamie Woon, Jessie Ware, and London Grammar.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Island Records in 2013. Gatefold sleeve.


1. Intro - Disclosure
2. When a Fire Starts to Burn - Disclosure
3. Latch (Feat. Sam Smith) - Disclosure
4. F for You - Disclosure
5. White Noise (Feat. AlunaGeorge) - Disclosure
6. Defeated No More (Feat. Ed Mac) - Disclosure
7. Stimulation - Disclosure
8. Voices (Feat. Sasha Keable) - Disclosure
9. Second Chance - Disclosure
10. Grab Her! - Disclosure
11. You & Me (Feat. Eliza Doolittle) - Disclosure
12. January (Feat. Jamie Woon) - Disclosure
13. Confess to Me (Feat. Jessie Ware) - Disclosure
14. Help Me Lose My Mind (Feat. London Grammar) - Disclosure

0 stars based on 0 reviews