Disney - The Little Mermaid (2023) [Music From The Film]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 050087520465
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

The Little Mermaid (2023) original soundtrack features all-new performances by the cast with music by Alan Menken, lyrics by Howard Ashman, and new lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda. The film stars Halle Bailey (Ariel), Jonah Hauer-King (Prince Eric), Daveed Diggs (the voice of Sebastian), Awkwafina (the voice of Scuttle), Jacob Tremblay (the voice of Flounder), Noma Dumezweni (Queen Selina), Art Malik (Sir Grimsby), Javier Bardem (King Triton), and Melissa McCarthy (Ursula). 

The soundtrack features classic favourites like 'Part Of Your World', 'Poor Unfortunate Souls', and 'Under The Sea', all sung by the new cast, as well as three new songs composed by Alan Menken with lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Walt Disney Records in 2023. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Triton's Kingdom (Score)
  2. Part Of Your World
  3. Fathoms Below
  4. Part Of Your World (Reprise)
  5. Under The Sea
  6. Wild Uncharted Waters
  7. Poor Unfortunate Souls
  8. For The First Time
  9. Kiss The Girl
  10. The Scuttlebutt
  11. Eric's Decision (Score)
  12. Vanessa's Trick (Score)
  13. Part Of Your World (Reprise II)
  14. Kiss The Girl (Island Band Reprise) (Score)
  15. Finale (Score)
0 stars based on 0 reviews