Django Django - Django Django (10th Anniversary) [Expanded 3LP Edition]

C$69.99 C$49.99

In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 5056556104070
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 10th Anniversary of the landmark debut album from Django Django. It features the original 2012 album plus and entirely new album of dub mixes created by Mad Professor. Highlights include the singles "Waveforms" and "Default".

10th Anniversary Limited Edition heavyweight triple vinyl produced by Because Music in 2022. Deluxe PVC outerjacket. Gatefold sleeve. Includes large foldout poster. US Import.


LP 1: Original Album
1 Introduction
2 Hail Bop
3 Default
4 Firewater
5 Waveforms
6 Zumm Zumm
7 Hand of Man
LP 2: Original Album

1 Love's Dart
3 Storm
4 Life's a Beach
5 Skies Over Cairo
6 Silver Rays
LP 3: Django Django Meets Mad Professor
1 Introduction Dub
2 Hall Bop Dub
3 Default Dub
4 Firewater Dub
5 Waveforms Dub
6 Zumm Zumm Dub
7 Hand of Man Dub
8 Love's Dart Dub
9 WOR Dub
10 Storm Dub
11 Life's a Beach Dub
12 Skies Over Cairo Dub
13 Silver Ways Dub
0 stars based on 0 reviews