DMX - Then There Was X

UPC: 602547340986
Availability: In stock (1)
Delivery time: 2 to 5 business days

DMX returned with his third album Then There Was X. The 1999 record features the singles "What's My Name", "Party Up (Up in Here)" and "What These Bitches Want".  The album was nominated for 'Best Rap Album' at the 2001 Grammys.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Def Jam Recordings in 2015.


1. The Kennel
2. One More Road To Cross
3. The Professional
4. Fame
5. A Lot To Learn
6. Here We Go Again
7. Party Up
8. Make A Move
9. What These Bitches Want
10. What’s My Name
11. More 2 A Song
12. Don’t You Ever
13. The Shakedown
14. D-X-L (Hard White)
15. Comin’ For Ya
16. Prayer III
17. Angel
18. Good Girls, Bad Guys

0 stars based on 0 reviews