Dolly Parton - A Holly Dolly Christmas (Red Vinyl)

C$34.99 C$26.99
UPC: 190296821790
Availability: IN STOCK

This holiday season, world-renowned icon Dolly Parton returns with her first full length Christmas album in thirty years. A Holly Dolly Christmas features an exquisite curation of reimagined classic holiday standards and brand new originals, this collection is set to become a treasured annual favorite.

A Holly Dolly Christmas features guest performances by Michael Bublé, Jimmy Fallon, Willie Nelson, Billy Ray Cyrus, Miley Cyrus, and Randy Parton.

Limited Edition heavyweight RED vinyl produced by Butterfly Records.


  1. Holly Jolly Christmas
  2. Christmas Is (feat. Miley Cyrus)
  3. Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas (with Michael Bublé)
  4. Christmas On The Square
  5. Circle Of Love
  6. All I Want For Christmas Is You (with Jimmy Fallon)
  7. Comin’ Home For Christmas
  8. Christmas Where We Are (feat. Billy Ray Cyrus)
  9. Pretty Paper (with Willie Nelson)
  10. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  11. You Are My Christmas (feat. Randy Parton)
  12. Mary, Did You Know?
0 stars based on 0 reviews