Dolly Parton - Jolene


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 190759589618
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Jolene was Dolly Parton's 13th solo studio album, produced by Bob Ferguson. It was released in February 1974. A sparkling production creates a rich backdrop for both "Jolene" and "When Someone Wants to Leave". This tasteful mix is a joy to listen to.

The title track tells the tale of a housewife confronting a beautiful seductress who she believes is having an affair with her husband. It became the second solo #1 Country single and a moderate Pop hit. This classic album also includes another Dolly staple "I Will Always Love You".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by RCA Records in 2019. 


1. Jolene
2. When Someone Wants To Leave
3. River of Happiness
4. Early Morning Breeze
5. Highlight of my Life
6. I Will Always Love You
7. Randy
8. Living on Memories of You
9. Lonely Comin' Down
10. It Must Be You 

0 stars based on 0 reviews