Dolly Parton - Run Rose Run

UPC: 192641820007
Availability: In stock (2)
Status: Available to ship immediately

Country Music Queen Dolly Party returns with her new country/ bluegrass album, Run, Rose, Run. Dolly recently co-wrote a novel with famed author, James Patterson, are shares the same the title Run, Rose, Run. The 12 songs were inspired by the book's storyline and feature other country/ bluegrass artists like Joe Nichols, Rhonda Vincent, The Issacs, and Dailey & Vincent. Highlights include "Big Dreams and Faded Jeans" and "Blue Bonet Breeze".

This vinyl edition produced by Butterfly Records in 2022.


  1. Run
  2. Big Dreams And Faded Jeans
  3. Demons (Guest Artist: Ben Haggard)
  4. Driven
  5. Snakes In The Grass
  6. Blue Bonnet Breeze
  7. Woman Up And Take It Like A Man
  8. Firecracker
  9. Secrets
  10. Lost And Found (Guest Artist: Joe Nichols)
  11. Dark Night, Bright Future
  12. Love Or Lust (Guest Artist: Richard Dennison)
0 stars based on 0 reviews