Eddie Vedder - Ukulele Songs (Deluxe Edition)

UPC: 602445217427
Availability: IN STOCK

Eddie Vedder’s second solo studio album Ukulele Songs features 16 original songs & new arrangements of classic standards. Ukulele Songs also includes an acoustic version of Pearl Jam’s 2002 track “Can’t Keep”. The album also has guest vocalists on two tracks: Glen Hansard on “Sleepless Nights” and Cat Power on “Tonight You Belong To Me”.

Deluxe Edition. Heavyweight vinyl produced by Republic Records in 2022. This edition includes a 16-page booklet and lithograph. Gatefold sleeve. Made in Czech Republic.


  1. Can't Keep
  2. Sleeping By Myself
  3. Without You
  4. More Than You Know
  5. Goodbye
  6. Broken Heart
  7. Satellite
  8. Longing To Belong
  9. Hey Fahkah
  10. You're True
  11. Light Today
  12. Sleepless Nights
  13. Once In A While
  14. Waving Palms
  15. Tonight You Belong To Me
  16. Dream A Little Dream
0 stars based on 0 reviews