Electronic - Electronic

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

The self-titled debut studio album by the British group Electronic was first released by Factory Records in May 1991. The band consisting of Bernard Sumner (Joy Division, New Order) and Johnny Marr (The Smiths). The album also features Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe of the Pet Shop Boys.

Heavyweight vinyl pressed by Warner Records in 2019 for Parlophone.

0 stars based on 0 reviews