Electronic - Get The Message: The Best Of Electronic


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 190296453823
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Released on vinyl for the very first time, Get the Message is the best of Bernard Sumner and Johnny Marr's supergroup Electronic.

Electronic were a much-loved supergroup formed in the late '80s by New Order's Bernard Sumner and Johnny Marr of The Smiths. The group released three studio albums in a decade, Electronic (1991), Raise the Pressure (1996) and Twisted Tenderness (1999) collaborating with Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe (Pet Shop Boys) as well as former Kraftwerk member Karl Bartos.

Get the Message features all the band's singles including the hits "Getting Away with It," "Get the Message" and "Disappointed" plus B-sides and album tracks.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Parlophone Records in 2023. Lacquers cut by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road Studios.


  1. Forbidden City
  2. Getting Away with It
  3. Get the Message (Single Remix)
  4. Feel Every Beat
  5. Disappointed (Single Mix)
  6. Vivid (Radio Edit)
  7. Second Nature
  8. All That I Need
  9. Prodigal Son
  10. For You
  11. Imitation of Life (New Edit)
  12. Out of My League
  13. Like No Other
  14. Twisted Tenderness
  15. Late at Night (Radio Edit)
0 stars based on 0 reviews