Eminem - 8 Mile (Music From & Inspired By The Film)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 606949350819
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Soundtrack to the semi-autobiographical film starring Eminem. Apart from tracks by Eminem himself, the album also features songs by the Wu-Tang Clan, Mobb Deep, Macy Gray and Nas. Highlights include his anthemic single "Lose Yourself".

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Interscope Records in 2023.


A1. Lose Yourself - Eminem
A2. Love Me - Eminem, Obie Trice, 50 Cent
A3. 8 Mile - Eminem
A4. Adrenaline Rush - Obie Trice
B1. Places To Go - 50 Cent
B2. Rap Game - D12
B3. 8 Miles And Runnin' - Jay-Z Featuring Freeway
B4. Spit Shine - Xzibit
C1. Time Of My Life - Macy Gray
C2. U Wanna Be Me - Nas
C3. Wanksta - 50 Cent
C4. Wasting My Time – Boomkat
D1. R.A.K.I.M. - Rakim
D2 That's My Nigga Fo' Real - Young Zee
D3. Battle - Gang Starr
D4. Rabbit Run - Eminem

0 stars based on 0 reviews