Eminem - Recovery


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602527409764
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Eminem returned in 2010 with his seventh studio album Recovery. The record features the singles "Not Afraid", "No Love", "Space Bound" and "Love The Way You Lie", his smash collaboration with Rihanna.

Shady’s new album was initially intended to be a Relapse sequel, but once the venomous verbalist started getting busy in the studio, he realized that this crop is an entirely new beast. Teamed with a crew of heavy hitters, including Rihanna on a menacing love-hate ballad and Lil Wayne on a Just Blaze production sampling Haddaway. Eminem knocks it out of the park, mixing razor-sharp metaphors with polished pop sensibility.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Aftermath Records in 2023.


  1. Cold Wind Blows
  2. Talkin' 2 Myself Featuring Kobe
  3. On Fire
  4. Won't Back Down Featuring Pink
  5. W.T.P
  6. Going Through Changes
  7. Not Afraid
  8. Seduction
  9. No Love (ft. Lil Wayne)
  10. Space Bound
  11. Cinderella Man
  12. 25 to Life
  13. So Bad
  14. Almost Famous
  15. Love the Way You Lie (ft. Rihanna)
  16. You're Never Over
  17. Untitled
0 stars based on 0 reviews