Eminem - Curtain Call: The Hits


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602498878965
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Eminem's four studio albums shattered so many sales records that you might think just about every person on the planet already owns a bulk of the songs that make up this greatest hits collection. Curtain Call: The Hits is a 17 track collection of Slim Shady's most popular singles from 1999 - 2005.

Starting out in the vein of the Beastie Boys and Slick Rick, Eminem grafted filthy verses over bubbly nursery rhyme melodies and primitive Casio beats to come up with comical singles like "My Name Is" and "Real Slim Shady." Then angst and reflection set in, resulting in rare moments of vulnerability ("Lose Yourself") and a richer musical experience ("Stan").

The album features four new songs, including a live version of "Stan", featuring Elton John that was performed at the 43rd Grammy Awards, plus the songs "FACK", "When I'm Gone" and "Shake That" featuring Nate Dogg.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Interscope Records in 2005. Made in the Netherlands.


1. Intro
2. Fack
3. The Way I Am
4. My Name Is
5. Stan (Feat. Dido)
6. Lose Yourself
7. Shake That (Feat. Nate Dogg)
8. Sing for the Moment
9. Without Me
10. Like Toy Soldiers
11. The Real Slim Shady
12. Mockingbird
13. Guilty Conscience (Feat. Dr. Dre)
14. Cleanin' Out My Closet
15. Just Lose It
16. When I'm Gone
17. Stan (Feat. Elton John ) Live

0 stars based on 0 reviews