Erasure - The Neon Remixed (Amber/Yellow Glow Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 5400863053154
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

The Neon Remixed sees tracks from Erasure's 2020 album The Neon – the band’s highest charting album in over 25 years – remixed by a host of artists including Kim Ann Foxman, Hifi Sean, Octo Octa, Paul Humphreys (OMD), Andy Bell & Gareth Jones, Brixxtone, Theo Kottis and more. Featuring the brand new track "Secrets," as well as a download for 7 bonus remixes.

Heavyweight vinyl pressed on limited edition Transparent Amber + Yellow Glow Vinyl. Housed in a gatefold mirror board sleeve and produced by Mute Artist LTD.

 1. Secrets
 2. Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) (Hifi Sean Remix) 
 3. Nerves of Steel (Andy Bell & Gareth Jones’ Sapphire and Steel Mix) 
 4. Fallen Angel (Saint Remix) 
 5. No Point in Tripping (John “J-C” Carr & Bill Coleman 808 BEACH Extended Remix) 
 6. Shot A Satellite (GRN Extended Remix) 
 7. Tower of Love (BSB’s Stella Polaris Remix) 
 8. Diamond Lies (Armageddon Turk Extended Remix) 
 9. New Horizons (Matt Pop Extended Remix) 
10. Careful What I Try to Do (Brixxtone Extended Remix)
11. Kid You’re Not Alone (Theo Kottis Remix) 
12. Nerves Of Steel (Gareth Jones’ ElectroGenetic Terabyte of Love Mix) 

0 stars based on 0 reviews