Eric Church - Caught In The Act: Live (Yellow Vinyl)

UPC: 602448462824
Availability: IN STOCK

2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Caught In The Act: Live Eric's first live album. The record includes tracks recorded at the Tivoli Theatre in Chattanooga, TN during the fall leg of his hugely successful Blood, Sweat & Beers Tour. The project features all of Church's biggest hits, as well as fan-favorite selections from his CMA Album Of The Year winner, Chief

Limited Edition YELLOW double vinyl produced by EMI Records in 2023. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Before She Does
  2. How 'Bout You
  3. Drink In My Hand
  4. Over When It's Over
  5. I'm Gettin' Stoned
  6. Creepin'
  7. Keep On
  8. Sinners Like Me
  9. Longer Gone
  10. Those I've Loved
  11. Country Music Jesus
  12. Pledge Allegiance To The Hag
  13. A Country Boy Can Survive
  14. Homeboy
  15. Lightning
  16. Lotta Boot Left To Fill
  17. Smoke A Little Smoke
  18. These Boots
  19. Springsteen
0 stars based on 0 reviews