Esperanza Spalding - Radio Music Society (10th Anniversary)

C$54.99 C$49.99
UPC: 888072452053
Availability: IN STOCK

Celebrating the 10th-anniversary of Esperanza Spalding's GRAMMY-winning fourth album, Radio Music Society. The 2012 album include the singles "Black Gold" (feat. Algebra Blessett and Lionel Loueke), "I Can't Help It" (feat. Joe Lovano) and "Radio Song". It earned Spalding her second GRAMMY Award (Best Vocal Album) and is a companion to her 2010 release, Chamber Music Society

10th Anniversary Edition. Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Craft Recordings in 2022. Gatefold sleeve.


1. Radio Song
2. Cinnamon Tree
3. Crowned & Kissed
4. Land of the Free
5. Black Gold (feat. Algebra Blessett and Lionel Loueke)
6. I Can't Help It (feat. Joe Lovano)
7. Hold On Me
8. Vague Suspicions
9. Endangered Species (feat. Lalah Hathaway)
10. Let Her
11. City of Roses
12. Smile Like That

0 stars based on 0 reviews