Eternal - Always & Forever (Recycled Colour Vinyl)

UPC: 5054197684982
Availability: IN STOCK

Celebrate the 30th Anniversary of Always & Forever, the smash debut album from British girl group Eternal. The 1993 record features six big singles: "Stay", "Oh Baby I...", "Save Our Love", "Just a Step from Heaven", "So Good" and "Crazy".

This special edition is pressed on recycled colour vinyl that reuses material and clippings from previous pressings. The result is that each vinyl is unique with its own colour combination therefore the colour you receive will be randomized.

Limited Edition RECYCLED COLOURED vinyl produced by Parlophone Records in 2023.


1. Stay
2. Crazy
3. Save Our Love
4. Oh Baby I...
5. I'll Be There
6. Sweet Funky Thing
7. Never Gonna Give You Up
8. Just a Step from Heaven
9. Let's Stay Together
10. This Love Is for Real
11. So Good
12. If You Need Me Tonight
13. Don't Say Goodbye
14. Amazing Grace

0 stars based on 0 reviews