Faye Webster - Underdressed At The Symphony (Exclusive Blue Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 656605049137
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability
  • This edition cannot be restocked!

Faye Webster returns with her fifth album, Underdressed At The Symphony, where she explores the idiosyncrasies of life as she goes with the flow. The world around her may be moving faster and faster, but despite an influx of new fans and attention, she’s still singing about it in an almost impossibly low-key way on her fifth album.

Webster isn’t providing answers here, nor is she on some epic journey of healing and self-care. Instead, she’s choosing to just live, to document heartbreak and ridiculous moments right next to each other until they start to blur, becoming real enough for us all to feel. 

Highlights include the singles "But Not Kiss", "Lifetime", "Lego Ring" and "Feeling Good Today".

Exclusive BLUE vinyl produced by Secretly Canadian Records in 2024.


  1. Thinking About You
  2. But Not Kiss
  3. Wanna Quit All the Time
  4. Lego Ring
  5. Feeling Good Today
  6. Lifetime
  7. He Loves Me Yeah!
  8. eBay Purchase History
  9. Underdressed at the Symphony
  10. Tttttime
0 stars based on 0 reviews