Fine Young Cannibals - Fine Young Cannibals (Red Vinyl)

UPC: 5060555213619
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

The Fine Young Cannibals burst on the scene in 1985 with their debut album Fine Young Cannibals. The record features the singles "Johnny Come Home", "Funny How Love Is", "Blue" and "Suspicious Minds". The eponymous debut album by the trio that came together when David Steele and Andy Cox (previously bass player and guitarist in The Beat) found charismatic singer Roland Gift to complete their new band.

The album has been remastered for the first time since it's original release.

35th Anniversary heavyweight RED vinyl produced by London Records in 2020. Includes download card that features rare and unreleased recordings.


Side A:
1. Johnny Come Home 
2. Couldn't Care More 
3. Don't Ask Me to Choose 
4. Funny How Love Is 
5. Suspicious Minds 

Side B:
1. Blue 
2. Move To Work 
3. On a Promise 
4. Time Isn't Kind 
5. Like a Stranger 

0 stars based on 0 reviews