Fine Young Cannibals - The Raw & The Cooked (White Vinyl)

UPC: 5060555213633
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Fine Young Cannibals celebrate the 30th Anniversary of their best-selling album The Raw & The Cooked with this limited edition white vinyl release. The album features the singles "She Drives Me Crazy", "Ever Fallen In Love", "Good Thing", "Don't Look Back", "I'm Not the Man I Used to Be" and "I'm Not Satisfied". This the first time the album has been remastered since it's original 1989 release.

Limited Edition WHITE vinyl produced by London Records in 2020. Includes download card that features rare and unreleased tracks. Gatefold sleeve.


Side A:
1. She Drives Me Crazy 
2. Good Thing 
3. I'm Not The Man I Used To Be 
4. I'm Not Satisfied 
5. Tell Me What 

Side B:
1. Don't Look Back 
2. It's OK (It's Alright) 
3. Don't Let It Get You Down 
4. As Hard As It Is 
5. Ever Fallen In Love? 

0 stars based on 0 reviews