Flaming Lips - Fight Test (Translucent Ruby Red Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 093624876182
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

"Fight Test" was the third single released from The Flaming Lips' hugely popular and successful album Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots. This seven-track EP was included in the 6CD Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots 20th Anniversary Box Set released in November 2022, and it is now being released on vinyl for the first time.

In addition to the title track, it features a remix of "Do You Realize??," "Thank You Jack White," and three covers including a live version of the Kyle Minogue hit "Can't Get You Out of My Head" and Radiohead's "Knives Out".

Limited Edition RUBY RED vinyl produced by Atlantic Records in 2023.


  1. Fight Test
  2. Can't Get You Out of My Head (KEXP Version)
  3. The Golden Age (CD101 Version)
  4. Knives Out (KCRW Version)
  5. Do You Realize?? (Scott Hardkiss Floating in Space Version)
  6. The Strange Design of Conscience
  7. Thank You Jack White (For the Fiber-Optic Jesus That You Gave Me)
0 stars based on 0 reviews