Freddie Gibbs - $oul $old $eparately (Exclusive Neon Yellow Vinyl)

C$52.99 C$32.99

In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 093624858898
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Freddie Gibbs' major label album debut $oul $old $ his first record since joining Warner Records shortly after releasing his collaborative album with Alchemist titled Alfredo.

Highlights from the 2022 album include "Too Much" (feat Moneybagg Yo) and "Dark Hearted" which was written in collaboration with British Singer/Songwriter James Blake. There is a whole thematic world around this album, which features Freddie as the head of the '$$$ Hotel and Casino'. It also features Rick Ross, Anderson .Paak, and Raekwon.

Freddie Gibbs has actually been in the game for over a decade and came in on the same Freshman XXL cover as Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle, etc... Yet, he was the only one with no major label backing or artist affiliation, and his partnership with Warner is his very first solo major label deal. With that being said, he feels as if he has made it thus far in his career without compromising his morals, creative integrity and principals as a man all while resisting temptations….Hence, the title $oul $old $eparately or $$$.

Exclusive NEON YELLOW vinyl produced by Warner Records in 2023. Includes flexi-disc.


1. Couldn’t Be Done (feat. Kelly Price)
2. Blackest in the Room
3. Pain & Strife (feat. Offset)
4. Zipper Bagz
5. Too Much (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
6. Lobster Omelette (feat. Rick Ross)
7. Space Rabbit
8. Feel No Pain (feat. Anderson .Paak & Raekwon)
9. Rabbit Vision
10. PYS (feat. DJ Paul)
11. Dark Hearted
12. Gold Rings (feat. Pusha T)
13. Grandma’s Stove (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
14. CIA
15. Decoded (feat. Scarface) [Flexi-disc]

0 stars based on 0 reviews