Genesis - Turn It On Again: The Hits


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 603497826544
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

To celebrate the 25th anniversary of its original release in October 1999, Genesis' multi-platinum-selling Turn It On Again: The Hits is being made available on vinyl for the first time.

The album contains 18 tracks that span the band's whole career. From their earliest period with tracks such as "I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)" and "The Carpet Crawlers" on to their early '80s global smash hits such as "Turn It On Again" and "Mama" and their massive hits later that decade and into the early nineties with "Invisible Touch" and "I Can't Dance."

The album's artwork remains loyal to the original with the lettering of GENESIS pulled from various album covers of the band and the infamous "I Can't Dance" silhouette of Tony Banks, Phil Collins and Mike Rutherford taken from the song's video.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Rhino in 2024. 


1. Turn It On Again - Duke (1980)
2. Invisible Touch - Invisible Touch (1986)
3. Mama - Genesis (1983)
4. Land of Confusion - Invisible Touch (1986)
5. I Can't Dance - We Can't Dance (1991)
6. Follow You, Follow Me - ...And Then There Were Three... (1978)
7. Hold On My Heart - We Can't Dance (1991)
8. Abacab - Abacab (1981)
9. I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe) - Selling England by the Pound (1973)
10. No Son of Mine - We Can't Dance (1991)
11. Tonight Tonight Tonight - Invisible Touch (1986)
12. In Too Deep - Invisible Touch (1986)
13. Congo - Calling All Stations (1997)
14. Jesus He Knows Me - We Can't Dance (1991)
15. That's All - Genesis (1983)
16. Misunderstanding - Duke (1980)
17. Throwing It All Away - Invisible Touch (1986)
18. The Carpet Crawlers - The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway (1974)


0 stars based on 0 reviews