George Harrison - All Things Must Pass (50th Anniversary) [3LP]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602435652412
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

In 2020, George Harrison's son Dhani joined forces with Giles Martin, son of Beatles producer George Martin and the man behind the 50th anniversary editions of several Beatles albums. Their goal was to create nothing less than the All Things Must Pass that George had always wanted. To do so, they dug fearlessly into the original mix. There, they found the missing bass and put it back into the mix. They took George's vocals up several notches, restoring it to prominence. Where possible, they slashed reverb. In general, they remixed tracks in a way that allowed individual parts to speak both individually and as a coherent whole. The result is a flat-out triumph that's spellbinding to listen to.

50th Anniversary Edition. Heavyweight triple vinyl produced by Capitol Records in 2021. This slim box set includes a poster and an 8-page insert with photos and notes from Dhani Harrison and Paul Hicks on remixing the album. Made Czech Republic.



  1. I'd Have You Anytime
  2. My Sweet Lord
  3. Wah-Wah
  4. Isn't It A Pity (Version One)
  5. What Is Life
  6. If Not For You
  7. Behind That Locked Door
  8. Let It Down
  9. Run Of The Mill


  1. Beware Of Darkness
  2. Apple Scruffs
  3. Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll)
  4. Awaiting On You All
  5. All Things Must Pass
  6. I Dig Love
  7. Art Of Dying
  8. Isn't It A Pity (Version Two)
  9. Hear Me Lord


  1. Out Of The Blue
  2. It's Johnny's Birthday
  3. Plug Me In
  4. I Remember Jeep
  5. Thanks For The Pepperoni
0 stars based on 0 reviews