Gil Evans - Gil Evans & Ten (Mono Edition) (Record Store Day)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 888072524903
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Gil Evans’ classic 1957 album Gil Evans & Ten has been remastered in mono for RSD Black Friday 2023. This is the first album by pianist, conductor, arranger and composer Gil Evans as a leader, released on the Prestige label in 1957.

Exclusive audiophile heavyweight vinyl produced by Craft Recordings in celebration of RSD Black Friday 2023. Only 4700 copies worldwide. Remastered in mono by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio with lacquers cut from the original master tapes. Pressed at RTI.


1. Remember
2. Ella Speed
3. Big Stuff
4. Nobody's Heart
5. Just One Of Those Things
6. If You Could See Me Now
7. Jambangle

0 stars based on 0 reviews