Glass Animals - I Love You So F***ing Much (Exclusive Black & White Splatter Vinyl)

C$54.99 C$47.99

In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602465191981
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability
  • Available July 19th, 2024.
  • All ship orders including this title will be held back.

Glass Animals return in 2024 with their fourth record, I Love You So F***ing Much. The album is inspired by how the band was feeling following the success of their 2020 single, "Heat Waves" - the sudden rise to fame, sorting through expectations vs. reality, and feeling like a spectator in your own life. I Love You So F***ing Much includes the singles "Creatures In Heaven", and "A Tear in Space (Airlock)".

Exclusive BLACK / WHITE SPLATTER vinyl produced by Republic Records UK in 2024.


  1. Show Pony
  2. whatthehellishappening?
  3. Creatures in Heaven
  4. Wonderful Nothing
  5. A Tear in Space (Airlock)
  6. I Can't Make You Fall in Love Again
  7. How I Learned To Love The Bomb
  8. White Roses
  9. On the Run
  10. Lost in the Ocean
0 stars based on 0 reviews