Gracie Abrams - The Secret Of Us (Yellow Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602465280951
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability
  • Get an exclusive 'I Love Us' record tote and postcard with every order!

Gracie Abrams returns with her sophomore album, The Secret of Us. This is Gracie's most expansive body of work both sonically and narratively.  Coming off the heels of her hugely successful debut Good Riddance Gracie shows us how much she has accomplished in one short year. Gracie's growth as a songwriter and vocalist is showcased in her most extroverted album yet, as she continues to work with longtime collaborator Aaron Dessner.

A portion of these songs were also written with Gracie's best friend, Audrey Hobert. This album was written with the urgency with which you run home to detail every moment of a night to your friend, with her live experiences over the past year having deeply shaped the identity of this album. This album features the track "us." with Taylor Swift whom Abrams opened for on her hugely successful Eras Tour.

The album features the singles "Risk" and "Close To You."

Limited Edition YELLOW vinyl produced by Interscope Records in 2024.


1. Felt Good About You
2. Risk
3. Blowing Smoke
4. I Love You, I’m Sorry
5. us. (feat. Taylor Swift)
6. Let It Happen
7. Tough Love
8. I Knew It, I Know You
9. Gave You I Gave You I
10. Normal Thing
11. Good Luck Charlie
12. Free Now
13. Close To You

0 stars based on 0 reviews