Gracie Abrams / Aaron Dessner - The Good Riddance Acoustic Shows (Live) [Magenta Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602458814408
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Grammy nominated American singer-songwriter Gracie Abrams' debut album Good Riddance was hailed as one of 2023's top releases. Following on from a stint as opener on Olivia Rodrigo's Sour Tour, Abrams hooked up with her close collaborator Aaron Dessner of The National for a limited run of intimate shows in September 2023.

The acoustic versions presented here were recorded live at the McKittrick Hotel in New York, Riverside Revival in Nashville, and the Masonic Lodge in Los Angeles. Acoustic Shows features songs ("Best", "Camden," "Rockland") not heard on the preceding Minor EP or her debut.

Limited Edition MAGENTA vinyl produced by Interscope Records in 2024.


1. Best (Live)
2. Block Me Out (Live)
3. Camden (Live)
4. This Is What The Drugs Are For (Live)
5. Fault Line (Live)
6. Rockland (Live)
7. Amelie (Live)
8. I Should Hate You (Live)
9. Right Now (Live)

0 stars based on 0 reviews