Gracie Abrams - This Is What It Feels Like


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602445236725
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

This Is What It Feels Like is the second EP by Gracie Abrams originally released in 2021. The album brings raw introspection to the most intimate of emotional experiences (self-betrayal, insecurity, failed attempts at connection). True to her DIY sensibilities, the 12-track album finds her taking a greater role in the production process, working with Aaron Dessner, Joel Little, and frequent collaborator Blake Slatkin, to dream up each track's minimalistic yet kaleidoscopic sound. "Feels Like" is the lead single from the album which is co-produced by Abrams herself.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Interscope Records in 2024.


  1. Feels like
  2. Rockland
  3. For real this time
  4. Camden
  5. The bottom
  6. Wishful thinking
  7. Older
  8. Better
  9. Hard to sleep
  10. Augusta
  11. Painkillers
  12. Alright
0 stars based on 0 reviews