Greta Van Fleet - Starcatcher (Exclusive Milky Clear Glitter Vinyl)

C$44.99 C$39.99
UPC: 602455635372
Availability: IN STOCK

Grammy award winning band, Greta Van Fleet, is back with their much anticipated third studio album, 2023's Starcatcher, was produced by Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Brandi Carlile) and recorded at RCA Studios in Nashville. It features hit singles, "Meeting the Master", "Sacred the Thread", "Farewell for Now", and "The Falling Sky".

Exclusive MILKY CLEAR TRANSLUCENT + GLITTER vinyl for Republic Records in 2023.


  1. Fate of the Faithful
  2. Waited All Your Life
  3. The Falling Sky
  4. Sacred the Thread
  5. Runway Blues
  6. The Indigo Streak
  7. Frozen Light
  8. The Archer
  9. Meeting the Master
  10. Farewell for Now
0 stars based on 0 reviews