Halsey - Manic

UPC: 602508243646
Availability: In stock (1)
Delivery time: 2 to 5 business days

Halsey returned with her third studio album Manic in early 2020. The record features the singles "Without Me", "Graveyard" and "You Should Be Sad". This vinyl edition includes a download card for 3 extra tracks not included on the album: "Alanis' Interlude", "Killing Boys" and "Suga's Interlude".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Capitol Records. Gatefold sleeve.

0 stars based on 0 reviews