Hootie & The Blowfish - Cracked Rear View (25th Anniversary)

C$35.99 C$29.99
UPC: 081227941987
Availability: IN STOCK

Cracked Rear View marks the commercial debut of these college buddies from South Carolina and it sold an astonishing 13 million copies in its first year of release. With Darius Rucker's ringing baritone and Mark Bryan's muscular guitar framing Jim Sonefeld's bluesy, energetic southern folk rock tunes, it's easy to understand its success.

Cracked Rear View is the kind of thoroughly likeable album people sing along with on the car radio. The album spawned massive hits like "Let Her Cry", "Only Wanna Be With You" and "Hold My Hand".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Rhino Records in 2017.


1. Hannah Jane
2. Hold My Hand
3. Let Her Cry
4. Only Wanna Be with You
5. Running from An Angel
6. I'm Goin' Home
7. Drowning
8. Time
9. Look Away
10. Not Even the Trees
11. Goodbye

0 stars based on 0 reviews