Hozier - Unreal Unearth


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 196588055812
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Unreal Unearth is the highly anticipated new album from Grammy nominated Irish singer-songwriter, Hozier. Highlights from the 16-track collection include the new singles "Eat Your Young", "Francesca" and "All Things End".

The peerless singer-songwriter recorded this remarkable record with a stellar cast of producers including Bekon (Kendrick Lamar, Drake), Jennifer Decilveo (Miley Cyrus, Bat For Lashes), and Jeff Gitelman (The Weeknd, H.E.R.). The sounds, style and influences throughout the record range from folk, to rock, to blues, to soul, to anthemic pop, and all that’s in between.

Hozier burst onto the global music scene in 2013 with his anthemic single “Take Me To Church”, now RIAA certified DIAMOND, with over 13 million in combined sales and streaming volume. Hozier, his self titled debut album from 2014 is RIAA certified 3x PLATINUM, and the 2019 follow up album Wasteland Baby! is RIAA certified GOLD.

Heavyweight BLACK double vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2023. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. De Selby (Part 1)
  2. De Selby (Part 2)
  3. First Time
  4. Francesca
  5. I, Carrion (Icarian)
  6. Eat Your Young
  7. Damage Gets Done (ft. Brandi Carlile)
  8. Who We Are
  9. Son of Nyx
  10. All Things End
  11. To Someone from a Warm Climate (Uiscefhuaraithe)
  12. Butchered Tongue
  13. Anything But
  14. Abstract (Psychopomp)
  15. Unknown / Nth
  16. First Light
0 stars based on 0 reviews