Noah Kahan - Stick Season


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602448519122
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Noah Kahan returned with his third studio album, Stick Season in October 2022. Highlights include the singles "Northern Attitude", "Stick Season", "Home Sick" and "All My Love".

Kahan began writing the album in his hometown of Strafford, Vermont, in 2020 during the COVID-19 pandemic. Periods of loneliness, burnout from industry pressures, and self-discovery inspired him to distance himself from his previous indie pop sound with a more folk-centric sound, being inspired by Phoebe Bridgers and Sam Fender to incorporate "unprecedented detail" into his writing.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Republic Records in 2023. Includes lyric sheet and 24x24 fold-out poster. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Northern Attitude
  2. Stick Season
  3. All My Love
  4. She Calls Me Back
  5. Come Over
  6. New Perspective
  7. Everywhere Everything
  8. Orange Juice
  9. Strawberry Wine
  10. Growing Sideways
  11. Halloween
  12. Homesick
  13. Still
  14. The View Between Villages
0 stars based on 0 reviews