Iron Maiden - The Number Of The Beast / Beast Over Hammersmith (40th Anniversary)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 5054197157608
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

This limited 3LP edition celebrates the 40th anniversary of The Number of the Beast. It features The Number of the Beast plus the long out-of-print Beast over Hammersmith album, which was recorded live on March 20, 1982, two days before the original release of The Number of the Beast.

The Number of the Beast is the first Iron Maiden studio album to feature Bruce Dickinson, and it was also the first Iron Maiden album to hit the US Top 40 and received RIAA platinum certification. It features Maiden classics like the title track, "Run to the Hills" and "Hallowed Be Thy Name".

Heavyweight triple vinyl produced by Parlophone Records in 2022. Only 15,000 copies worldwide. Exclusive liner notes by Maiden founder / bassist Steve Harris. Restored and expanded tri-fold sleeve with artwork taken from the original CD format of Beast over Hammersmith.


LP1 - The Number Of The Beast

  1. Invaders
  2. Children of the Damned
  3. The Prisoner
  4. 22 Acacia Avenue
  5. The Number of the Beast
  6. Run to the Hills
  7. Total Eclipse
  8. Hallowed Be Thy Name

LP2 / LP3 - Beast Over Hammersmith (Live 1982)

  1. Murders in the Rue Morgue
  2. Wrathchild
  3. Run to the Hills
  4. Children of the Damned
  5. The Number of the Beast
  6. Another Life
  7. Killers
  8. 22 Acacia Avenue
  9. Total Eclipse
  10. Transylvania
  11. The Prisoner
  12. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  13. Phantom of the Opera
  14. Iron Maiden
  15. Sanctuary
  16. Drifter
  17. Running Free
  18. Prowler
0 stars based on 0 reviews