Iron Maiden - Piece of Mind

UPC: 825646248827
Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

Originally released in 1983, Piece of Mind was the first album to feature drummer Nicko McBrain, who had recently left the Paris-based band Trust and has been Iron Maiden's drummer ever since. It features the singles "Flight of Icarus" and most famously, "The Trooper".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Parlophone Records. Gatefold sleeve.

0 stars based on 0 reviews