James Blake - Assume Form

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

James Blake's 2019 album has several guest artists including Andre 3000 (Outkast), Travis Scott, Moses Sumney and more. The album features the singles "Don't Miss It" and "Mile High".

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Polydor Records. Gatefold sleeve. Includes bonus track "Mullholland".

0 stars based on 0 reviews