Jamie XX - In Colour (2020 Remaster)

UPC: 889030022912
Availability: IN STOCK (1)

The release of In Colour comes on the back of an incredible six year creative period for Jamie, which has seen him alternate effortlessly between his role as founding member and producer of The xx, and creator of more electronic and club orientated music as Jamie xx. A string of acclaimed productions in recent years including debut solo single “Far Nearer,” remixes for the likes of Adele, Radiohead and Florence & The Machine, production work for Drake and Alicia Keys plus We’re New Here - Jamie’s seminal reworking of Gil Scott-Heron’s final studio album - hints at what's to come.

The eleven track offering on Jamie XX's debut album includes the previously available “Girl” and “Sleep Sound” as well as current single “Loud Places,” which features vocals from Romy Madley Croft.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Young Turks in 2020. Die-cut outer sleeve. This brand new remaster features dynamic range, warmth and sounds are no longer muted.


1 Gosh  
2 Sleep Sound  
3 SeeSaw (featuring Romy)  
4 Obvs  
5 Just Saying  
6 Stranger In A Room (featuring Oliver Sim)  
7 Hold Tight  
8 Loud Places (featuring Romy)  
9 I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) (featuring Young Thug & Popcaan)  
10 The Rest Is Noise  
11 Girl
0 stars based on 0 reviews