Janelle Monae - The Electric Lady (Clear Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 075678623264
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 10th anniversary of The Electric Lady, the second studio album released by Janelle Monáe, with this special reissue of the album originally released on September 6, 2013. A highly anticipated follow-up to her debut The ArchAndroid, the album received universal acclaim, notably for Monae's ability to incorporate influences of hip hop, soul, funk, jazz and gospel. 

The album features the singles "Q.U.E.E.N.", "Dance Apocalyptic", "Primetime" and "Electric Lady". 

Limited Edition CLEAR double vinyl produced by Wondaland Arts Society and Bad Boy in 2023. 


1. Suite IV Electric Overture
2. Givin Em What They Love
3. Q.U.E.E.N.
4. Electric Lady
5. Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
6. Primetime
7. We Were Rock & Roll
8. The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
9. Dance Apocalyptic
10. Look Into My Eyes
11. Suite V Electric Overture
12. It's Code
13. Ghetto Woman
14. Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
15. Victory
16. Can't Live Without Your Love
17. Sally Ride
18. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes
19. What An Experience

0 stars based on 0 reviews