Jennifer Hudson - Respect (Music From The Film)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 194398249315
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Jennifer Hudson embodies the spirit of Aretha Franklin in the new bio-pic 'Respect'. The soundtrack features 17 classic Aretha Franklin cover versions plus an original track “Here I Am (Singing My Way Home),” which was co-written by Carole King and produced by Hudson performs all the classics like "Do Right Woman, Do Right Man", "Respect", "You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman", "Chain of Fools", "Think" and more.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Epic Records in 2021.


  1. There Is a Fountain Filled with Blood
  2. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
  3. Nature Boy
  4. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Loved You)
  5. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  6. Dr. Feelgood
  7. Respect
  8. Sweet Sweet Baby (Since You've Been Gone)
  9. Ain't No Way
  10. (You Make Me Feel Like a) Natural Woman
  11. Chain of Fools
  12. Think
  13. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  14. Spanish Harlem
  15. I Say a Little Prayer for You
  16. Precious Memories
  17. Amazing Grace
  18. Here I Am (Singing My Way Home)
0 stars based on 0 reviews