Jockstrap - I<3UQTINVU (Exclusive Red Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 191402043020
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability
  • Available November 3rd, 2023.
  • All ship orders including this title will be held back until the release date.

London-based duo, Jockstrap, present I<3UQTINVU, a fully remixed version of their 2023 Mercury Prize shortlisted album, I Love You Jennifer B, from the band's Taylor Skye. The record is the brainchild of Skye, who was making multiple versions of the album's original tracklisting to stay inspired during its production/writing. Skye said about the album, "The main thing I was interested in whilst making this music was the sonic palette and the texture of the music. The musical material didn't matter too much, it was just about the sound". This limited edition pressing is on red vinyl and housed in a "scratch & sniff" inner sleeve.

Limited Edition Exclusive RED vinyl produced by Rough Trade Records in 2023.


1. Sexy (feat. Babymorocco)

2. All roads lead to London (feat. Coby Sey & Ersatz)

3. Good Girl

4. I Touch

5. I Feel

6. Pain Is Real

7. Red Eye (feat. IAN STARR)

8. I Noticed You (feat. Kirin J Callinan)

9. Sexy 2

0 stars based on 0 reviews