JPEGMAFIA - Veteran (Exclusive Clear Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 843563174043
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Veteran is the second studio album from renowned Baltimore rapper, JPEGMAFIA. The album was released in 2018 to widespread critical acclaim and brought JPEGMAFIA to the forefront of contemporary and experimental hip hop. NME, Pitchfork, Rolling Stone, Noisey, and Spin all listed Veteran in their top 100 albums of 2018. In 2019, Pitchfork listed it at number 171 in their list of best albums of the decade. The album features JPEGMAFIA's most streamed song, "1539 N. Calvert".

Exclusive CLEAR vinyl produced by Godmode Records in 2024.


1. 1539 N. Calvert
2. Real Nega
3. Thug Tears
4. Dayum
5. Baby I'm Bleeding
6. My Thoughts on Neogaf Dying
7. Rock N Roll Is Dead
8. DD Form 214
9. Germs
10. Libtard Anthem
11. Panic Emoji
12. DJ Snitch Bitch Interlude
13. Whole Foods
14. Macaulay Culkin
15. Williamsburg
16. I Cannot Fucking Wait Til Morrissey Dies
17. Rainbow Six
18. 1488
19. Curb Stomp

0 stars based on 0 reviews