Kali Uchis - Isolation (Translucent Blue Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602557463064
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 5th anniversary of Kali Uchis' debut album Isolation. Isolation had received numerous accolades since it came out citing it as one of the top albums of the year. For Rolling Stone, Joe Levy praised the album as "fascinating" and simultaneously "vintage and futuristic", comparing it to the works of Beck and Outkast.

The album includes singles, "Dead to Me", "Tyrant" featuring Jorja Smith, "Nuestro Planeta" featuring Reykon, "After the Storm" featuring Tyler, the Creator and Bootsy Collins, and "Just a Stranger" featuring Steve Lacy.

Limited Edition TRANSLUCENT BLUE vinyl for Virgin Records in 2023.


  1. Body Language (Intro)
  2. Miami (featuring BIA)
  3. Just A Stranger (featuring Steve Lacy)
  4. Flight 22
  5. Your Teeth In My Neck
  6. Tyrant (featuring Jorja Smith)
  7. Dead To Me
  8. Nuestro Planeta (featuring Reykon)
  9. In My Dreams
  10. Gotta Get Up (Interlude)
  11. Tomorrow
  12. Coming Home (Interlude)
  13. After The Storm (featuring Bootsy Collins & Tyler, The Creator)
  14. Feel Like A Fool
  15. Killer
0 stars based on 0 reviews