Kate Bush - The Dreaming (2018 Remaster)

UPC: 190295593872
Availability: IN STOCK

Kate Bush released her fourth record in 1982. Entirely self-produced, The Dreaming is seen as her most experimental album, with it's use of mandolins, uilleann pipes, didgeridoos, shifting time signatures, polyrhythmic percussion and vocal loops. Highlights include "Sat in Your Lap", "There Goes a Tenner", "Suspended in Gaffa" and "Night of the Swallow".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Rhino Records for Fish People in 2018. Remastered by Bernie Grundman, Kate Bush, James Guthrie and Joel Plante at Bernie Grundman Mastering. Pressed at Optimal Media in Germany.


1. Sat In Your Lap
2. There Goes A Tenner
3. Pull Out the Pin
4. Suspended In Gaffa
5. Leave It Open
6. The Dreaming
7. Night of The Swallow
8. All the Love
9. Houdini
10. Get Out Of My House

0 stars based on 0 reviews