Kelly Clarkson - Meaning of Life (Limited Crystal Clear Vinyl)

UPC: 075678626258
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Meaning of Life is the album Kelly Clarkson was destined to make with Atlantic Records, a collection of smart and sensual soul-inspired pop that immediately belongs among the legendary label's classic canon.

For her eighth studio album - and follow-up to 2015's chart-topping Piece by Piece - Clarkson united a stellar team of top songwriters and producers to collaborate on her Atlantic debut, among them past collaborators Jason Halbert, Jesse Shatkin and Greg Kurstin as well as first time collaborators Mick Schultz, The Monarch and Nick Ruth among others.

Limited CRYSTAL CLEAR vinyl part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary vinyl collection. One-time pressing. Gatefold sleeve.


1. A Minute (Intro)
2. Love So Soft
3. Heat
4. Meaning of Life
5. Move You
6. Whole Lotta Woman
7. Medicine
8. Cruel
9. Didn't I
10. Would You Call That Love
11. I Don't Think About You
12. Slow Dance
13. Don't You Pretend
14. Go High

0 stars based on 0 reviews