Kendrick Lamar - Good Kid, M.A.A.D City (10th Anniversary) [Apple Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602448224330
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 10th Anniversary of Good Kid, M.A.A.D City, the major label debut album from Kendrick Lamar with this special red vinyl edition. The album features guest appearances from Drake, Dr. Dre, Jay-Z, Jay Rock, Anna Wise, and MC Eiht. Highlights include "The Recipe", "Swimming Pools (Drank)", "Backseat Freestyle", "Poetic Justice" and "Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe".

Good Kid, M.A.A.D City features production by Dr. Dre, Just Blaze, Pharrell Williams, Hit-Boy, Scoop DeVille, Jack Splash, and T-Minus, among others, contributing to the album. Billed as a 'short film by Kendrick Lamar' on the album cover, the concept album follows the story of Lamar's teenage experiences in the drug-infested streets and gang lifestyle of his native Compton. 

10th Anniversary Edition. Heavyweight OPAQUE RED APPLE double vinyl produced by Aftermath Records in 2022. Features alternate artwork. Gatefold sleeve.


1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter's Daughter
2. Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art Of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees
6. Poetic Justice
7. Good Kid
8. M.A.A.D City
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version]
10. Sing About Me, I'm Dying Of Thirst
11. Real
12. Compton

0 stars based on 0 reviews