Killer Mike - R.A.P. Music (Expanded Edition) [Green Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 794043207280
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 10th Anniversary of R.A.P. Music, the fifth studio album by legendary rapper Killer Mike. The album was the first collaboration between Killer Mike and El-P, who would later form the critically acclaimed duo Run The Jewels. Highlights include the singles "Big Beast", "Untitled", "Don't Die" and "Reagan".

R.A.P. Music received widespread acclaim from music critics. It landed on the Year End Best Album lists of Entertainment Weekly, Consequence of Sound, Complex, Chicago Tribune, Paste, NPR, Pitchfork, Rolling Stone, Stereogum, Spin, Vulture, Village Voice, and many more.

Limited Edition GREEN double vinyl produced by Adult Swim in 2022. This expanded edition includes album instrumentals as well as a fold-out poster. Gatefold sleeve.


Original Album

  1. Big Beast (feat. Bun B, T.I. and Trouble)
  2. Untitled (feat. Scar)
  3. Go!
  4. Southern Fried
  5. JoJo's Chillin
  6. Don't Die
  7. Reagan
  8. Ghetto Gospel
  9. Butane (Champions Anthem) [feat. El-P]
  10. Anywhere But Here (feat. Emily Panic)
  11. Willie Burke Sherwood
  12. R.A.P. Music


  1. Big Beast (Instrumental)
  2. Untitled (Instrumental)
  3. Go! (Instrumental)
  4. Southern Fried (Instrumental)
  5. JoJo's Chillin (Instrumental)
  6. Reagan (Instrumental)
  7. Don't Die (Instrumental)
  8. Ghetto Gospel (Instrumental)
  9. Anywhere But Here (Instrumental)
  10. Butane (Champions Anthem) [Instrumental]
  11. Willie Burke Sherwood (Instrumental)
  12. R.A.P. Music (Instrumental)
0 stars based on 0 reviews