Kings Of Leon - Can We Please Have Fun (Exclusive Red Apple Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602465232547
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Kings of Leon are back big with their ninth full-length studio album, Can We Please Have Fun. As the title suggests, it's a document of one of this era's great rock n' roll bands cutting loose, trying new things, and, yes, having some fun. This album includes the single, "Mustang".

Recorded at Dark Horse studio and produced with new collaborator Kid Harpoon (Harry Styles, Florence + the Machine), the album sees a new side of Kings of Leon. On the 2024 album, the band harkens back to their gritty origins while simultaneously finding new gears. It's the sound of a band unified in vision and purpose, freed from any expectations, and the album the band says they've always wanted to make.

Exclusive APPLE RED vinyl produced by Capitol Records in 2024.


  1. Ballerina Radio
  2. Rainbow Ball
  3. Nowhere To Run
  4. Mustang
  5. Actual Daydream
  6. Split Screen
  7. Don't Stop The Bleeding
  8. Nothing To Do
  9. M Television
  10. Hesitation Gen
  11. Ease Me On
  12. Seen
0 stars based on 0 reviews